Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-07-25 - 11:22 p.m.


Day 40:

Just did a recount. It's actually seventy days (I think). So four more weeks to go.

Exactly four weeks today, in fact. I wish time would fly by faster, though at the same time, there doesn't seem to be an awful lot of time left for the material which I have remaining to absorb.

I wish studying would be as easy as absorbtion. Osmosis, preferably, as I lay my hand on the heaps of texts from which I gather my information. One by one, the words get assimilated into my neural network, thus forming knowledge to be expended during the exams.

Swoosh.

The question has been raised on what I'm actually studying, or more poignantly, what it is that makes women scream and children scurrying under their desks in fear.

The acronym is ATPL. If you don't know what it is, run it in Google...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)