Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-07-20 - 8:24 p.m.


Day 35:

Just went to delete an entry to my guestbook (spam spam spam have you had any spam for breakfast?), and took the opportunity to go through some of the older entries for sentimental value.

There have been quite a few people who have passed by, of whom I recollect very little of. Her, for example, I remember as someone who wrote suitably raunchy entries that were indeed quite entertaining. It seems like she's been around lately, though I highly doubt she remembers who I am.

There have been others, of whom the links to their diaries/journals are seemingly dead, that in natural progression have moved on to greater pursuits. Some of them have led very troubled lives, and there are others like me who have nothing better to do than to just complain. There is one person in particular I would have hoped can find a better life for herself, though whether that is the case, I'll probably never know. Though once her diary went into padlock mode, I really couldn't be bothered to figure out what the password was...

(I am penitent now in regards to my laziness, but can't turn the clock back, I suppose.)

There are still those who have hung around that I haven't spoken to in a long time, just because, well, I have no idea. People like her, who really deserves better, and him, who is perhaps one of the nicest, and perhaps most admirable, diarylanders I've ever met. I'm sure she would agree.

The chatroom crowd seemingly has dispersed, so I no longer frequent there. Chiv is still around, lazing about, and Mechy is still as angry as she was when I first met her. (Good luck on your root canal, btw.) She taught me how to talk in code (don't blame me if you can't read my writing), and Ripey was one of a kind. We'll meet up again someday, perhaps.

Trin always had a very good perspective when questions are raised, though perhaps we didn't connect much on a fundamental level. Like SpookyTurtle I suppose, but I can't be bothered to type out his link (I'm sure you can figure it out, though.)

So many more people to think about (and I'm sorry if I didn't mention you), but I can't be bothered to type anymore. Procrastination can only go so far, until someone gets killed...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)