Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-07-15 - 11:47 p.m.


Day 30:

There's something odd about girls who draw their eyebrows in. I'm not sure what the point is, but it's fugly.

Same thing with oriental people who dye their hair blond. I've never seen a naturally blond oriental person in my entire life. Again, I'm not sure what the point is, but it's fugly.

And what's with this tattoo and piercing fad going on nowadays? I know jewelry is an adornment, and if put in strategic places, can make a beautiful person. But I think there should be legislation tabled as to how much piercing and tattoo's one can wear before they get arrested. There is no need to hang a shower curtain over your eye, it's fugly.

Fake boobs, on the other hand, go under another category. Such non-recyclable plasticky sillicone 'attachments' should be banned altogether due to environmental concerns. However, not everyone shares my view on this subject, so I'll give it a miss. But I still think they're fugly (and static).

Right. How was I going to explain how this topic came up...

(You really don't want to know.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)