Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-06-29 - 10:31 p.m.


Day 12:

It's Sunday. Time to be bored again.

I look at my calculator with disdain. I've touched it so much, I'm sure it'll sue me for harrassment.

Days like these make me want to do a fundamental personality shift. Just because I have nothing better to do. Yet I won't mind changing certain things in my life, I reckon there's no better time to do it then now.

Work is such a relative term. To a doctorate, I am probably working on peanuts. To a layman, I'm probably in over my head. To myself...well, I'm probably in over my head. Nothing hard work can't solve, but it seems like I only have a finite amount of energy reserves left.

As for Friday, it was a fantastic evening. Yet there's a bit of empty feeling on my part, there always seem to be something hanging over my head. And I know what it is, that is why the fundamental personality shift is in order.

It's like that Travis song, "why does it always rain on me, is it because I lied when I was 17..."

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)