Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-05-02 - 1:00 a.m.


As if it happened yesterday.

She never had any dissatisfaction to speak of. A smile that never ended. Or had no beginning, a perpetual event that began even before she was born.

Genuine it was, not like the one you see on the face of the girl working the till at McDonalds. Nothing good ever comes free.

From corner to corner, I can sketch it out in minute detail. Such is the glamour of innocence, I stopped worrying a long time ago.

Comforting, I've become in my own mind, no longer necessary to think of the next sentence. It came out, one after the other, the words that I didn't speak, but released.

The perfect moment, in perfect harmony.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)