Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-04-27 - 6:19 p.m.


Outside, they're doing jumps on the minibike. Everyone's done at least one spill. Not sure what the point is, but I suppose you really don't need one. It is quite funny to watch, people rolling around in agony.

Then there's the amateur tennis match turned Wimbledon down at the tennis court. I can hear them yelling and grunting with my window closed. They were arguing about the out calls too, such displays of petulence doesn't normally occur in a friendly game between friends, I reckon. But here we are, McEnroe and Connors, except no one is watching.

The badminton death match in the gym I could neither hear or see. But apparently there's a ten dollar note riding on it, so a couple of the guys went to take a look to see who's winning. I think they put money down too, but I couldn't afford such luxury.

I was supposed to play golf today with the college registrar, but I suffered a hand injury tending goal in the soccer game yesterday. It's not swollen, but it feels like I just had surgery.

So in the end, it looks like I'm the only one who's gotten any studying done today. Strange, didn't think people actually would study in an educational institution. What a revolutionary idea...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)