Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-03-23 - 12:59 a.m.


I'm afraid of that little bike.

It stands about 12 inches tall, and no more than 20 inches long. It fits one standard adult on it's seat, with his or her knees bent up to their chest.

But it is fitted with a 25cc engine, capable of propelling bike and occupant to a spectacular 60 km/h. At that speed on that bike, you're thinking not about life insurance, but funeral arrangements.

So there now exists one on campus. And yes it has taken out a few kneecaps already. I'm compelled to try it, just because I could. But after seeing the flesh that was left by a fellow dumbass on the pavement on a local sidestreet, I think I just lost my appetite.

I can think of dumber things to do, but I think I'm dumb enough already...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)