Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-03-19 - 11:17 p.m.


It's quiet here.

I know the schedule's a bit relaxed nowadays, but didn't think people would be so relaxed as to be all dead. Almost as if I'm an extra on the "West End Girls" video.

Though I've discovered that I quite like Adelaide now, it's got it's own weird charms in a dilapidated kind of way.

I was sitting outside looking at the moon last night, and the warm breeze was just fantastic. Just the little things you take for granted, like clear air, that makes you feel even luckier than the last. Only when I have time to relax, however.

And I know this condition won't last for long. But I know how to enjoy my moments while I still have them. Except I just realized that I've been busy for so long that I don't even remember what my hobbies were.

No wonder everyone's dead.

(Out for a smoke)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)