Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-03-17 - 9:08 p.m.


Inpatience.

Waiting is just not for me, really. I want everything, and I want everything now.

NOW.

For example, even though I was just on a mini vacation last weekend, I want to go again r-i-g-h-t n-o-w.

And everything seems so unfair when you're waiting. I mean, I should be allowed to go anywhere and everywhere I want whenever I want. Not wait for some executive decision from the board.

I mean, that's what is supposed to happen when prisoners apply for parole. I'm just a student at some college that wants to go away for the weekend because there's nothing to do.

Perhaps there really isn't a difference...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)