Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-03-12 - 6:38 p.m.


I was aware that drinking too much Coke can give you heartburn. But I did it anyway.

And to think I quit drinking Coke...

My wireless card for my computer has been kaput in recent times, and it's getting hard trying to find people willing to fork over their computer for my own personal uses. Not to mention the fact that it'll leave this address on their computer for them to see.

I think I'll make Melbourne a regular visit for the remainder of my stay now, as long as I have enough cash. I quite like it there, and it feels much like home to me. In fact, I might have considered a long term stay there, if circumstances would have dictated otherwise.

Unfortunately, it does seem like time is running out for me here in Australia. And to think that I'm starting to enjoy my stay here. Oh well, just a few more months to go, I suppose I should make the best of it.

If only the people here had a better work ethic...it's taken two weeks for them to ship a simple part for my computer. Not to mention the unbelievably honest and straightforward bad service...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)