Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-02-23 - 4:23 p.m.


I'm frequently the dreamer, and a bit too awkward for normal conversation.

Things may be convoluted, but hardly ever devout, I still like to be free and to do without.

Wishing is contemporary, I think I see, but in reality, I can only dream.

I prefer it that way, an escape from reality. Or is it like what they say, maybe it isn't.

I don't escape anymore, I don't have to. I've made it my own way, it's rather simple.

To do or to do without. I can't do with either. I can't ask for the right answer, because the question is wrong.

The sordid details, they say I speak in code. So what? Do you ever need to know?

This is my reality. Take it or leave it, or you can just leave in totality.

No more worries, no more paranoia, not a solitary existence, just nice scenery.

Isn't it beautiful outside today...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)