Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-02-19 - 5:41 p.m.


Tragic, absolutely tragic.

I just sat in a car today that has fully adjustable electric seats which give back massages for its rear seat passengers. Unfortunately for myself, however, I was on chaffeur duty, and all I could muster was a few rubs on my shoulder in consolation for my sacrifice.

There aren't many occasions in my life where I would have preferred to sit as a humble hold-on-for-dear-life passenger. As they pharaphrase this often enough, I like to be on top.

But I would have given anything to sit back there today, as my back feels a bit sad as of this moment. Unfortunately, the government does not give out free driving licenses.

I paid for mine.

But no one else did...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)