Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-02-18 - 4:17 p.m.


How do you know if you can trust someone?

Or how do you know if you could trust anyone at all?

I've always had friends by my side that I could entrust with my life if necessary. The feeling has always been mutual, and extremely comforting.

Now, I'm struggling to find people that I can even relate to. In the middle of all the frantic action, I seemed to have said a bit too much to people who I ostensibly know very little about.

And it's beginning to rear it's ugly head now.

I'm seriously contemplating a life of a hermit...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)