Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-02-10 - 11:39 p.m.


Eight exams in two days is nothing new, really. Sixteen in four definitely is.

I'm trying to balance in my brain formulas that I'll never use, to lyrics for songs that I don't even like.

My desk is overflowing with texts that I haven't finished reading. Beneath them are the notes that I haven't finished writing.

In between all that, I still have to find a place to stay in Melbourne. Then I have to make sure I have a way to get to the Avalon airshow by Saturday.

My friend said she would fly me there, but I'm not really into waking up at six in the morning when I'm on holiday.

And I will be on holiday after the carnage is over. Two weeks of unadulterated rest and relaxation, except for the fact that I volunteered for work back at the company.

Not exactly sure why I did it, still kicking myself in the nuts over it. Mostly for no apparent reason whatsoever, except to fulfill a few curiosities on my part.

Not the curiosity of seeing if it would hurt if I kicked myself in the nuts...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)