Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-02-10 - 12:30 a.m.


There is no value in what I wish
Feast or famine it will come
The future that is in my hand
Like any other ordinary man
Who begets his timely fate
To come what may on the dying day
A drama written left untold
In my mind it all unfolds
In my own universe that I control
Petty the outside world that will not know
They mean nothing
Care not I will for what they say
My fellow men share not my state
Yet their manners I will not berate
As I embark on my own I will not regret
Everything that has been said
Everything that had been left
But I will not forget

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)