Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-01-15 - 12:31 a.m.


The random thought generator is spinning again uncontrollably...

* * * * * *

Dear Genghis:

Fuck you and your horde.

Signed - "A disgruntled McDonalds employee."

* * * * * *

I was reading a description of the person who has the job of building the weapons for all of Bond's cars. That is perhaps one of the coolest jobs you can actually get. Really, with all the extra props you have at your disposal, imagine what that would be like:

"Honey, I'm home."

"Oh dear, you're not driving around with that gatling gun hanging out of the hood like that."

"But dear, this is as close as I'll ever get to being someone other than a loser..."

* * * * * *

For my friend who will be going through a major operation next week, I wish you well, and hope that everything will go smoothly.

We'll see you again, I'm sure...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)