Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-12-29 - 3:59 p.m.


A friend just mentioned to me that it really doesn't feel like the holiday season at all.

It is lacking a bit of atmosphere, not to mention the heat, nevermind the broken air-conditioners.

And as for our Christmas celebrations, there were none, really, except for the fake snow we sprayed on everyone's door depicting various parts of the human anatomy.

In fact, on the 25th, I had two meals, lunch was a Big Mac and a Filet, the dinner 20 pieces of McNugget, with both honey and barbecue sauce for some variety.

All the other people that went away for Christmas have now come back, all tanned and looking like refurbished Ken and Barbie dolls.

On the other hand, I'm struggling to stay awake, after coming home at six in the morning from a night on the town.

Though oddly enough, there are never enough parking spots...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)