Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-12-01 - 11:20 p.m.


I tend to talk about myself a bit too much. It's like the effect of this journal, the rhetoric contained herein is mostly in regards to my feelings, and not in the way of anything else.

Perhaps that is the point of having a journal, a record of your life condensed into a few simple words (or more, depending on how complex your life is).

But there are times when I just get tired of writing about myself, talking about myself, or even thinking about myself. And when you can put the word 'myself' in a paragraph three times, then the simple logical deduction = I'm a selfish bastard.

And if this was a movie, this would be the part where I blurb out...

...I just wanted to say I'm sorry.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)