Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-11-26 - 8:44 p.m.


I was talking to my best bud back in Canada yesterday, just covering ground missed for all intents and purposes. Then all of a sudden, I just ran out of things to talk about, and spent five minutes long distance repeating the things I already talked about five minutes ago.

Then I went to my next door neighbour's apartment, and hung out with her. She was watching the tele, and I wanted to just say hi and shoot the shit kind of thing. Then all of a sudden, I just ran out of shit to shoot, and ended up sitting on her couch like a middle aged man on dope.

After that, I came home, sat with my flatmates, who were all studying. They were all chatting away, but all I was doing was compulsively nodding my head.

Then I went to bed.

This is happening way too often lately...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)