Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-11-01 - 11:25 a.m.


So, I got hit by a wall yesterday.

Yeah, it just snuck up behind me, gave me a tap on the shoulder, and rammed me right in the arse. No subtlety whatsoever.

Yes, I'm not dead. Contrary to the reports of my imminent demise (spread by myself, incidentally), I'm up, walking around, and once more wreaking havoc in this town. Well, I did step on a few big ants yesterday, spilled jam on the table the day before that, and managed to break a drive belt in a washing machine today. I suppose that qualifies.

Anyway, gotta do my laundry...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)