Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-10-25 - 10:56 p.m.


Oh, death be it me.

I'm not usually home on Friday nights. But I'm housebound tonight, because my body does not want to cooperate with my wishes. Puking and headaches aside, I can't even watch the bloody tele, as its mostly blurred due to my watery eyes.

But that's okay. The T.V. is telling me that the world is a rather depressing place in these last couple of days. Hostages in theatres, trains hitting buses, and lunatics shooting at random people.

I've had enough of this. I declare that tonight is the last night of lunacy. When I wake up tomorrow, birds will sing in rhythm, people will be nice to each other, and my headache will be gone. I shall be able to ride buses without worrying about being shot, and please, no more terrorists.

And one more thing...better karma would be nice.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)