Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-10-22 - 4:39 p.m.


A friend of mine just sent me pictures of my cats, as they are in their current state, living with his grandmother.

I miss them, but it seems that they're having a good time, so I'm glad. Unfortunately, one of them seemed to have taken a liking to her knitting, so I'm not so sure if she's glad that they're around. I hope she doesn't resort to kicking...

On the other hand, ever since I got my motorbike here, I've been riding around the countryside a few times, just to take in the scenery. It's nice around here, except the motorists are very intent on getting close to my arse so they can read the label on my jeans.

And for some reason (this has happened three times already), everytime I pull into a public park, dogs start chasing me. Either they like the colour of my bike, or their owners seem to think that all motorcyclists are a danger on public roads.

In any event, I really do dislike dogs...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)