Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-10-14 - 7:13 p.m.


Villify the haze that is my domain
The blue skies shrouded by the fog remain
The mind is not willing to bide the time
Stormy weather in my mind

Sanctify the air that I can breathe
Fear will not contempt my beliefs
The sun wakes and sets everyday
Always in its rightful place

Regrettable for what was done
Broke the back of the midday sun
Forward not back regress
Onward, another test

Like a broken glass menagerie
The zoo that is here in need of relief
I'm tired with no recompense
Time and a half in need of rest

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)