Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-10-09 - 7:02 p.m.


I just heard that it gets really hot here in the summer.

So hot, that seatbelts burn patterns on your stomach, akin to being branded like a cow. Apparently, you can get a tan here in ten minutes standing out on the tarmac. Whatever grass that is left turns into astroturf. And worst of all, we still have to wear our uniforms, including those itchy pants that stick to your thighs when you sweat a lot.

Right. I hate hot weather. I'd be better off sitting in the middle of Antartica than be standing out here looking like Grade A beef.

Drown me in ketchup, eh...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)