Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-09-30 - 7:48 p.m.


"I love you from the bottom of my pencilcase..."

So anyway, I'm in need of a few beers, but they're nowhere to be found.

Somehow, I'm becoming a bit pensive in regards to the local bars around this area. Seemingly, we tend to attract extremely brainless people to come and make senseless and derogatory conversation all the time. Why? I don't know, maybe it's because I have an American/Canadian accent, and they find it odd.

"You're Eskimo, right?"

But I really need to go out. The more I stay here right now, the more I'll think about her...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)