Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-09-30 - 9:31 a.m.


There used to be a time when I ate Cocoa Puffs for breakfast. It was around the same time when I used to think Three's Company was a cool T.V. show, and Bob Barker's girls were hot.

Then in the dark ages, I became slightly disillusioned, and decided that breakfast was no longer a requirement of mine. Scrambled eggs, bacon, and all of cerealkind was lost to me.

Just this morning however, I had my first bowl of Cocoa Puffs after all these unmentionable years, and I just wondered to myself...

...why did I stop eating breakfast? I've already forgotten all my excuses already...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)