Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-09-09 - 6:43 p.m.


I stepped on the tennis court just now for the first time in ten years.

As I was swinging away mercilessly at nothing but the stale air, I wondered to myself how I actually got myself into such bad shape.

All these years of inactivity has, invariably, given me a couple of extra inches of waist size. Considering I had a 31 inch waist when I was 15, and a 34 now after more than 12 years of hibernation, it really doesn't sound so bad. But I've never been this far out of shape before, so it is panic button time for me.

So to calm myself down, I had three cups of chocolate mousse for dessert...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)