Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-09-07 - 2:21 p.m.


So last evening, it ended up with the drinking buddy and myself. Nice English bloke who talks faster than the speed of sound, as it seems that his mouth moves before the actual word comes out. Add the Midlands accent, and well, it felt like I was talking to a Norwegian. (Pining for the fjords.)

But it was, by most stretches of the imagination, just like another night out. The bartenders here in Adelaide are cold, you tell them it's your birthday, and they'll try to rip you off. Nevermind the free drink.

And no, I have no hangover. However, it seems that my eyesight has gone blurry, and the blood is escaping from my head at an incredible pace. It must have been the hole I poked in my kidney last night.

(Oh my God, I'm leaking Red Bull...)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)