Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-09-04 - 4:43 p.m.


Well, I went to a funeral today.

Now that I got that over with, let's talk about something else...

...

Well, there was something else, but I forgot.

Oh yes, how about the fact that I almost broke my leg yesterday playing soccer, but didn't?

Right...

Anyone want to come write this journal? I don't want to talk about how retarded things are in this city again, because I've been going on about that too much lately. I mean, who in the world makes a bloody one-way expressway that changes direction depending on the hour?

Did that phrase even make sense to you? Try figuring out how it works, then you'll be sorry...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)