Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-26 - 2:21 p.m.


I remember last night, when we all had our last laugh, wondering what the future would hold for all of us.

I remember last year, when I took the decision to start flying, in front of this very computer.

I remember, when I was 23, how you made all my dreams come true, in this room, on this bed.

I remember saying goodbye to my brother by the front door, before he moved away, when I was 21.

When I was 20, we renovated our house, and I remember how I had to throw away all my childhood toys, including the B-Wing.

I remember when I was 18, when I decided in 15 minutes what university to go to, because I got my applications late.

I remember when I was 17, running around like a madman, when my friends threw me a suprise birthday party.

I remember staring out this window when I was 15, watching the trees sway from the howling winds.

I remember when I was 12, when I first stepped into this room, thinking how big it was.

I remember when I was 10, and I got my first Macintosh, wondering how you actually turned this thing on.

I remember when I was 8, as I first stepped off the plane, watching the snow fly across the airport.

I remember.

(Goodbye)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)