Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-22 - 2:50 a.m.


"Like the years of silence, to the growing violence..."

Had a fight today. Sounds very normal, but I don't even remember the last time I had an all out argument. But I knew it was coming.

Though I'm glad it's out of the way. I'm one of those people who will always say what I think needs to be said, but I never like to push people to the edge. On the other hand, I'm rather easy going myself, not really getting angry at much anymore. I'm just not as confrontational, nor opinionated, as I used to be. And why shouldn't it be like that?

But I hate when people misjudge you, and then make that as their basis of their knowledge of you, and will pound you mercilessly over your head to make sure you know exactly what brand of chewing gum is stuck up their ass. Nowadays, people are generally so superficial, that they really don't bother to think it over anymore. The phrase 'getting to know someone' is based upon general preconceptions and casual observation. And those same people are the ones who only have a two position switch when it comes to their feelings.

I/O = Love/Hate

Just like what the waitress told me the other night, people now have become more and more one dimensional. Sometimes, getting to know people now is like diving into the shallow end of the pool, it seems...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)