Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-18 - 7:50 p.m.


I was cleaning out another one of my long lost closets today (it just hid itself in the house, for some reason), and the memorabilia just kept spewing out.

Remember when Netscape (0.94 beta) used to fit on one single 1.4 MB floppy disk? Well, if you still want it, sift through my trash.

My Dymotype, of which I used to stick labels of 'L O S E R' on all of my friend's lockers back in high school. So childish, but they still have no idea.

I had a picture that I didn't remember taking, of this girl I went out with that I never thought I had.

The phone which I used to take the call when my aunt died. I remember it, because the handset's missing from the phone (I threw it against a wall.)

Letrasets. From Grade 5. (I was 10).

A plastic Christmas tree, two feet tall, that I put in my room. My family didn't believe in Christmas much, so we never really had a tree. A friend's parents took pity on me, and bought me one. It's still missing that one branch.

My Charile Brown alarm clock. It didn't do it's job on the morning of my first high school exam. Therefore relegated to a life in exile, along with the report card.

Another set of looseleaf notes, this time they belonged to my brother. I remember reading about his exploits with women. I remember sulking.

There were a lot more, including a first generation Mac Classic that still works. But I ain't packing that in my suitcase...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)