Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-15 - 3:32 a.m.


Terrific. First it was my cats, then it was my neighbour doing yardwork at three in the morning.

I'm destined not to get sleep tonight, and maybe then not be able to wake up tomorrow either. Not that waking up is something that I do everyday, but I digress.

But Tortellini, the male cat (Evil esq.), just made a face at me because I told him I wanted to go to bed. And because I'm such a sentimental fool with a noodlearm (e.g. please twist it so I can fold like a sardine into a tin can), I'm obliging him now. He's sitting here, on my lap, hindering my mouse operation, and clawing my groin.

Oh well. It's like giving someone their last rites. I think they know I'm leaving them behind, possibly at a shelter for homeless domesticated animals. That's because all of my friends suddenly developed this allergy for felines, and no we're sorry we cannot take care of them for you, etc.

I feel sorry for my cats, even though all they do is eat, shit and sleep all day. Too bad my mother thinks they're expendable...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)