Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-08 - 2:14 a.m.


Oh well, it's Sunday night, might as well make another entry.

For the last five days, I've been storing the best of my CD collection into my Powerbook before I packed them away. A pain in the ass (I have over 2000 CD's from my short stint as a DJ in university), but well worth it in the end. I've been listening to some songs that I haven't heard in years, and the nostalgia drove me to the fridge for my Heineken. It's true, and I even have the empty cans to prove it.

My all time favourite slow song collection, as contained in the CD which I just cut five minutes ago (group, song, album):

David Bowie - Life On Mars? - Hunky Dory
Odds - I Would Be Your Man - Good Weird Feeling
The Grapes of Wrath - Miracle - These Days
New Order - Everyone Everywhere - Republic
Robbie Williams - The Road to Mandalay - Sing When You're Winning
a-Ha - Angel In The Snow - Memorial Beach
Crowded House - Walking On The Spot - Together Alone
Radiohead - No Surprises - O.K. Computer
Rialto - Summer's Over - Rialto
Pet Shop Boys - I'm Not Scared - Introspective
Cardigans - Gordon's Gardenparty - Life
Weezer - Only In Dreams - Weezer
Billy Joel - Vienna - The Stranger
Melanie Doane - How You Cried - Adam's Rib
Dave Matthews Band - Satellite (live) - Live At Red Rocks 8.15.95

By Royal Edict, I command you all to download these songs now, before I get inebriated and start giving mass beatings...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)