Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-04 - 9:02 p.m.


Right, I stubbed my toe on my dresser five minutes ago. But let's not talk about that.

My room looks empty without the piles of magazines I used to keep around. I hope they'll all rest in peace in some landfill that no one wants around.

I did find my screws for the box after all, but it seems that now my box is missing a panel. IKEA can go to hell.

Oh wait, I didn't mean that. (Collects nearest catalog, lavishes unconditional affection.)

Missed my chiropractic appointment today (I forgot), she was pissed because she waited for me for half an hour. It's okay, I'll be buying her beer this weekend to make up for all of it.

I desperately need a good home for my two cats, as the places I'm going to do not allow pets (throws imaginary bricks at the establishment). If anyone would like to take in two loving five year old cats into their home, please e-mail me.

I'm waiting for a couple of my friends, who are supposed to come pick up one of my computers. It's been almost two hours, and I'm feeling the need to escape the house.

(Escape)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)