Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-05-05 - 1:07 a.m.


"It's awful. No one trusts you anymore."

Day 77

So, news...

I'm going to Adelaide in about seven days, for my flight grading. Never been to Australia, so that'll be nice. And being in the top three percentile of applicants who make it through this process, it's definitely a feel good factor, regardless of the result.

The family's nice, everyone's going swell, nothing to really report, except that my brother farts a bit too much. But you really needn't to know that.

I myself feel okay, not the best of times, but not the worst either. It's funny, I got my ass handed to me tonight by a woman who has an impressive moral stature, and I cannot shake myself from the after effects.

Perhaps I'm still stuck on the 'proper' mode. Lacking tact, I always am. Shame that it will probably never change.

But nevermind. It's all a part of growing old. I'll get it someday...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)