Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-04-30 - 2:04 a.m.


"Stupid people exist for a reason. If there were no stupid people in this world, then no one will ever know that I'm the smart one."

Day 72

I suppose that in order to give this world balance, there has to be people who are lacking in a little brain culture just to create problems. And since problem solving is one of the hallmarks of the human race, inevitably, there will be some people whose only means of existence is to give us the opportunity to advance ourselves.

(I will not mention any specifics, because the story is quite boring. Infuriating, actually.)

In any case, I'm not saying I'm smarter than anyone else. In fact, I'm also a dumbass. My opinions run the gamut, but in the end, depending on your point of view, it could all be bullshit.

And it probably is, which makes this entire entry quite a pointless exercise.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)