Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-04-03 - 2:46 p.m.


Day 45

I had a nice dream last night, though I've forgotten what it was. All I know is, I woke up smiling, which was quite enough.

I've been webcam watching lately, this one Brazillian girl who happens to be an exhibitionist. So far, all I see is that she likes to sleep a lot, watch T.V., and dance naked in front of an audience of thousands.

Maybe I should write a journal just to log her every movement. Just another thing to do, I suppose.

Even the Gods are against me on this entertainment issue. Bought a computer game yesterday, and found out it only works on Macs. Where were those games when I only had access to Macs?

What a cruel joke...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)