Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-03-20 - 1:47 a.m.


"Ah, so you're telling me that this doesn't work because I'm too stupid to use it..."

Day 31

My mother sometimes takes things the wrong way, but in the end, she understands.

Anyway, it's been a month now, and time flies by quite quickly. I've forgotten almost what snow is like now, been spoiled by the warm weather and mostly sunny weather. How lovely. Almost makes me feel guilty to leave reality behind.

Though as a nowhere man right now, I'm not so sure what my reality supposedly is anymore. But I could care less, really, might as well enjoy myself while I'm here.

* * * * * *

When the springtime arrives
Don't look quite so surprised
It's nice and sunny outside
Have a nice walk, take your time

Sooner or later it will rain again
Wish for better times would be too late then
So why not sit in the park instead
Good times given, good times kept
Because it would be too late to wonder when it's all over
Looking back in regret, all lost forever

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)