Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-03-12 - 5:35 p.m.


"This air conditioner is whisper quiet, it is."

Day 23

Went shopping for air conditioners today. My lifetime dream has been fulfilled.

Hooray.

Called up one of my usual pals back in Canada this morning, and it seems he's suffering from a crisis of confidence. In a manner of speaking, he's looking to change careers also, hopefully before his shop closes down first. Though on the good side, he's trying extremely hard to 'make' a baby with his wife as of this moment, so that should provide some form of entertainment.

(It's hard work, he tells me, it's been at least four months. Makes you think how some women having casual sex can have a baby just like that. You can never get what you want when you want it, but you'll get it when you least expect it...or maybe he just has trouble copulating.)

In any case, it's starting to get extremely warm here now, as we're getting into the death throes of March. Better turn the air conditioner on...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)