Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-03-08 - 1:13 a.m.


"Ah, I ordered Perrier, not soda water."

Day 19

After much deliberation, I have decided to switch to boxers. Now all I have to do is to go out and buy them, but at what cost?

A fool, I am.

It hasn't rained at all since I've been here. A couple of cloudy days, sure. But no rain. How odd can that be?

I mean, when I needed blue skies the most, I got three months of overcast. The planes sat on the ground idle, while I twiddled my opposing thumbs.

Now, I could care less if it rained or not, though it was nice to have good weather. But now I hear the reservoir levels are dropping rapidly, and I'm afraid that I may soon have to pray for rain. What irony.

Yes, I'm talking about the weather. Am I boring? You decide...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)