Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-02-21 - 7:36 a.m.


"I don't care what you think!"

Day 5:

I just had a really vivid nightmare (or a dream, now that I think about it), and surprisingly, I remembered everything about it. Very rare that I remember anything from my sleep nowadays.

The plot was incredibly intricate, involving killer firemen, speed skaters, and a high school dance. The characters, for the most part, are unknown to me. Except for one - she, the one that jumped off the bridge...

In any case, I've been rather busy lately, running back and forth. Yesterday, for one, was an extremely long day, though I did end up treating myself to a rather nice watch.

I think I'm becoming rather vain myself. All these visual distractions, including my new haircut, are contributing to the enlargement of my ego. And I care not what my id thinks.

(I wonder if she died in my dream...)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)