Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-02-07 - 5:38 a.m.


Due to someone's nagging in regards to the font size, I have made it bigger again. I hope you're satisfied...

(Bangs head against wall. Head breaks, bleeding over carpet.)

I spent the entire evening playing chess on Yahoo. Out of 8 matches or so, I've only been decisive on one. I think my brain has begun to rot with the lack of activity, not to mention the lack of sleep.

Therefore, this will be remedied, by further escapades into binge entertainment, courtesy of my friends (of whom I also refer to as common thugs.) My schedule is literally packed, from now to the day I leave. They're all coming out of the woodwork now...

Which bugs me, because if I wasn't leaving, I would probably not see most of them for another four months. They would still be in their caves, subjecting themselves to the will of their partners, conducting ungodly acts in the name of 'love'.

But that's okay. I will take advantage of this time to reflect upon my future, and my role in this world. Perhaps someday, I can make something of myself, and return with riches and glory, as prescribed by the 'American dream'.

Then I can get myself a partner, and conduct ungodly acts on my own behalf.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)