Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-02-05 - 4:36 a.m.


Burst out with emotion, I want to.
I really don't know if I could.
Though I'm ready to give up on this sleep,
I don't know if I even should.
It has all been very much a drain.
I wouldn't really call it pain.
But much has been said of how it is,
yet it all seems quite the same.
So what the fuck is this all about?
Sleeping's a chore, the bed seems staid.
It never used to be this way,
it's all making me a bit insane.
Drive me up the walls, this does.
I am making such a fuss.

Forget it, this is not worth my while.
I feel like a little child.
Lie in bed, I shall try again,
my eyes will close, and it will end.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)