Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-02-05 - 5:07 a.m.


I've been mortally wounded by surprise,
why must you tell me all these lies?

The shame I feel, it hath no end,
wishing well it held no stead.

Harder and harder it all becomes,
as the face draws near I lost the sun.

Yet the hand grows cold, I must admit,
further deeper that you remit.

A ruse, a ploy, you've tried it all,
but yet you leave me with no choice.

The more you ignore, the closer I draw,
don't back away, or I will deploy.

As my soul shall never rest, I guarantee,
not until we've come to be.

This is my message, you must believe,
come hither, and you shall see.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)