Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-02-01 - 6:07 p.m.


So, it's Friday.

Not that I can really tell.

I haven't really left the house for anything significant for the past two weeks. The weather's been shite, and I'm resorted to holing myself up in my little room, typing away.

Like the 'Nowhere Man'.

And as they say, you are what you do. And if you do nothing, there is nothing for you to convey to others.

But soon, that will change. The plane leaves in exactly (down to the hour) two weeks from now. Then I get to make another life for myself.

Hopefully, anyway. It's the third time that this has happened within the last year. Anymore dramatic life changes, and I'll die of a cardiac arrest.

If this works out, however, it will be permanent. Or at least for the next ten years anyway.

(I can see what I'll be up to in ten years, but not tomorrow. How screwed is that?)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)