Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-01-11 - 10:44 p.m.


I passed my check flight with flying colours. I was told that I could take my flight test early, as I am seemingly prepared for it. This is a good thing.

I've also been relegated to sitting in my house, doing pretty much nothing, as I strive to conserve money for my commercial license. This is not a good thing.

Though all my friends are all out with their partners this evening, so there is no real entertainment to be had anyway. I'm quite ambivalent about this.

So in short, everything's quite normal.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)