Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-12-24 - 5:46 a.m.


Twas' the night before Christmas Eve...

Looking beyond the clouds, a starry night.

Children dance with joy and laughter, as underneath the tree lies another gift, beckoning to be opened.

People alike embrace in warm cheer, as old acquaintances they meet again. Family and loved ones share in the joy of the season, not to be shared again for another year.

Underneath the starry sky, the lights shine in sparkled eyes. Wonderous it doth seem.

So I sit by the burgeoning fire, sip my glass of wine, wondering what it may be.

For another year will pass before the return of this pristine scenery.

Just another year to forget, it seems.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)