Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-12-05 - 4:05 a.m.


I wrote my Meterology exam tonight. And since it was the last class before most of us split to the rest of our lives, I made sure I'd stay extra late just to spend a little more time with my newfound friends.

Then I discovered that, for the most part, I will probably never see these people ever again. People that I've had a lot of fun with, people who had enriched my life, people who had helped make this class a hoot for all of us. And it tinged me with a slight bit of sadness. A sadness more akin to, let's say, letting go. It was slightly traumatic, and also somewhat depressing.

Then I looked at my watch, and realized the hockey game was going to be on in ten minutes. And I also realized I was no where near a T.V.

"See you all later. Have a great life."

And so the story ends.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)