Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-11-18 - 11:13 p.m.


I should advertise this place a lot more, though I do not run it.

Though advertising is so far in the back of my mind, sometimes I just think those seven years didn't even exist.

The back of my mind is really far away, because I have a rather large head. But that's another thing altogether.

But speaking of my previous career, I bumped into one of my ex co-workers on the weekend downtown. Unfortunately, however, she gave me the royal sendoff (the Queen's wave) before any meaningful words can be exchanged. Well, she was drunk, and her husband (of whom I have never met) didn't seem to take too well to my presence. Afterall, I am of the male species, and the general perception of maledom is that no females are safe in their general vicinity.

I would agree to that, six months ago...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)